Kontaktinformasjon kontrollutvalet Stryn 2015 - 2019

Leiar:

Johan Berge, SP

6799 Oppstryn, johan.berge@enivest.net mobil: 909 75 569

Nestleiar:

Bernhard Hole, V

6783 Stryn, bernhard.hole@sfj.no mobil 901 95 018

Medlemer:

Torill Nina Midtkandal, SP

6783 Stryn,Torill.ni.m@gmail.com  mobil 901 95 018

Linda Hellenes Åsebø, AP

6783 Stryn, linda@sico.no mobil 924 92 892

Oddvar Bergset KrF

6795 Blaksæter, oddvar@bergset.com  mob 992 63 703, tlf 57 87 56 76.

 

Personlege varamedlemer:

1. Jofrid Rye Hestenes, SP

jofrid@alexandra.no

2.  Reidar Bjarne Holen, SP

rbjarho@online.no

3. Karl Ove Loen, SP

ko.loen@outlook.com

4. Erik Ivar Ulvedal, SP

erik@ulvedal.no  Mobil: 900 75 553

1. Veslemøy Hopsdal, AP

veslemoy.hopsdal@live.com

2. Leif Ståle Skår, AP

laffe_94@hotmail.com

1. Antonia Karete Haugen Kongsvik, V

antoniak@online.no

2. Arne Sølvberg, V

arnsoelv@frisurf.no

1. Ola Asle Skogli, KrF

ol-aslsk@online.no

2. John Olav Kvamme, KrF

jol-kva@online.no

   

SEKOM-sekretariat
Hafstadvegen 42 Postboks 338
6802 Førde
E-post : post@sekom.no